Simpas Postgraduates

Name Course Thesis title E-mail
Minsu Liu Ph.D 2013 S1 Phase transformation in vanadium-based materials for energy and sensing applications Minsu.Liu@monash.edu
Yanru Bu Ph.D 2013 S1 The preparation and applications of nano-porous titanium dioxide films Yanru.Bu@monash.edu
Tengfang Zhang Ph.D 2013 S2 Size segregation during filling and discharging a hopper. Tengfang.Zhang@monash.edu
Hui Zhu Ph.D 2013 S2 CFD-DEM study of particle fluid flow in microchannels hui.zhu@monash.edu
Li JI Ph.D 2013 S2 Modelling and analysis of multiphase flow in hydrocyclones li.ji@monash.edu
Esmaeil Abbaszadeh Molaei Ph.D 2014 S1 CFD-DEM Simulations of Solid-Liquid Systems: Layer Inversion in Liquid Fluidizations & Hydraulic Transport of Solids in Pipelines Esmaeil.Molaei@monash.edu
Dianyu E Ph.D 2014 S1 CFD-DEM Investigation of Thermo-Chemical Behaviours in Blast Furnace dianyu.e@monash.edu
Liang Bai Ph.D 2014 S1 FEM study of particle mixing liang.bai@monash.edu
Yuan Wang Ph.D 2014 S1 CFD-DEM Study of Inhaled Pharmaceutical Particle Flow in Human Airway yuan.wang2@monash.edu
Yunfeng Li Ph.D 2014 S1 Study on the gas-pulverized coal flow behaviours of pneumatic conveying transport system to blast furnace yunfeng.li2@monash.edu
Ravi Mehrotra Ph.D 2013 S1 Experimental and numerical modelling of alkali corrosion of refractory materials in cement kilns Ravi.Mehrotra@boral.com.au
Zhen Miao Ph.D 2014 S2 CFD modelling of pneumatic conveying of powder through various pipelines zhen.miao@monash.edu
Zheng Qi Ph.D 2014 S2 Lattice Boltzmann investigation on particles in non-Newtonian fluid flows zheng.qi@monash.edu
Junhai Liao Ph.D 2014 S2 CFD study of the injection of Victorian brown coal into an ironmaking blast furnace junhai.liao@monash.edu
Dao NguyenTuong Lam Ph.D 2014 S2 TiO2-Metal as Photocatalyst for the Degradation of Toxic Compounds dao.lam@monash.edu
Jannatul Azmir Ph.D 2014 S2 Comprehensive study of food drying process by discrete particle simulation jannatul.azmir@monash.edu
Yuan Feng Ph.D 2014 S2 Design and Construction of Nanostructured Vanadium Dioxide for Energy Saving and Other Applications Yuan.S.Feng@monash.edu
Kang Liu Ph.D 2013 S2 Synthesis and sensor applications of gold nanorods kang.liu@monah.edu
Qi Luo Ph.D 2015 S1 Finite element investigation of dense granular flow in shear cells Qi.Luo@monash.edu
Song Li Ph.D 2015 S1 Design and Development of Nanomaterials for Energy and Environmental Applications Song.Li2@monash.edu
Yongli Wu Ph.D 2015 S2 DEM-CFD Based Derivation of Constitutive Relations for Continuum Modelling of Flow and Heat Transfer in Gas Fluidized Beds yongli.wu@monash.edu
Joel Samsu Ph.D 2015 S2 Wall stress analysis under blast furnace conditions Joel.Samsu@monash.edu
Dizhe Zhang Ph.D 2016 S1 Particle Segregation Analysis in Stockpile Formation with Ellipsoidal Particles dizhe.zhang@monash.edu
Siyuan He Ph.D 2016 S1 DEM simulation of ellipsoidal particles in rotating drums Siyuan.He@monash.edu
Dailin Chen SEU-Monash Joint Ph.D Experimental and numerical simulation study of Particle clusters in fast fluidized bed Dailin.Chen@monash.edu
Xuejiao Liu SEU-Monash Joint Ph.D Mechanism and application of spouted beds with non-spherical particles xue_jiao_liu@163.edu
Siddhartha Shrestha Ph.D 2016 S1 CFD-DEM study of bubbles in gas-solid fluidization Siddhartha.Shrestha@monash.edu
Lulu Jiao Ph.D 2016 S1 Three dimensional modelling of blast furnace process based on TFM Ljia110@student.monash.edu
Xin Li Ph.D 2016 S2 DEM study of new designs and optimization of screw feeding systems Xin.li@monash.edu
Zichuan Liu Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Zichuan.Liu@monash.edu
Weiren Fan Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Weiren.Fan@monash.edu
Hongbo Qiu Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Hongbo.Qiu@monash.edu
Marcelo Rademacher Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Marcelorademacher@hotmail.com
Mengmeng Zhou Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Mengmeng.Zhou@monash.edu
Wenchao Gao Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Wenchao.Gao@monash.edu
Lin Wang Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Lin.Wang1@monash.edu
Liuyimei Yang Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Liuyimei.Yang@monash.edu
Guanwen Zhou SEU-Monash Joint Ph.D TBA Guanwen.Zhou@monash.edu
Yinxuan Qiu Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Yinxuan.Qiu@monash.edu
Linghui Peng Ph.D 2017 S1 TBA Linghui.Peng@monash.edu

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Copyright and Disclaimer | Contact Us |

©2014 SIMPAS CRISCO Provider No: 00008C